Board Of Commissioners

West Pulaski Fire District is governed by our elected Board of Commissioners:

Board Member/Chairman – Jamie Gilmore
Board Member – Greg Brewer
Board Member/Treasurer- Henry Kessler
Board Member – Cliff Spann
Board Member – Marcus Kilburn
Board Member – Scott Richardson
Board Member – Jon Rowe

Public Meetings:

  • Monthly Board Meetings are held on the third-Thursday of each month at 7 pm.  The meeting is held at our Station #2 building located at 25911 Kanis Road –  Little Rock, Arkansas 72223.
  • Annual Public Meetings are held on the last-Thursday of each October at 7pm. This meeting is usually held at the Ferndale Extension Community Center Building at 27014 Kanis Road- Little Rock, Arkansas  72223.  Use this link if you need mapping or directions: Ferndale Extension Club Building

Leave a Reply